F#%&ing AWESOME New Avengers Trailer

You may have already seen the trailer for Marvel’s Avengers movie coming out this summer; for one it aired during the Super Bowl, plus it’s been online basically ever since. But if you haven’t than I wanted to provide an opportunity to check it out because it is the complete and total essence of all that is bad-assery.

I also wanted to put up my assortment of pictures that I’ve accumulated over the months: pics from on the set, movie stills, the gorgeous promotional artwork from Comic-con, a peek at what the action figures are going to look like once released, and so on.

Enjoy!

 

And just as a reminder: there’s only a few more days left until the new episode of The Walking Dead premiers! You can bet I’ll have pictures and plenty to say about it- only I’m not sure how fast it will go up.

You’ll just have to forgive me too, because the reason for it is that my sister is having a baby in about….34 hours!

Aaaahh!! I’m so excited!!

So I’m going to be a little busy, even with my new laptop 🙂

-Dianthrax/Auntie Dee

*All Images and Video Courtesy of Marvel.com*

Leave a comment