A Video “Tribute” to the Twilight Saga: What I Really Think

I’ve wanted to make something like this for a long while and I’ve had a version that I really liked ready for a couple of weeks, but since Windows Movie Maker totally sucks I had to re-do the whole thing and it didn’t come out nearly as well as the first version. Still, I’m reasonably proud of it & I think it gets my point across. Check it out- and please watch till the very end, otherwise you’ll miss what’s probably my favorite part! 😉

One thought on “A Video “Tribute” to the Twilight Saga: What I Really Think

  1. “It was one of those things you look at on the first day and you think, ‘Yeah, I am going to be so bad-ass with this!’ — and by the end of filming, it was, ‘God, I don’t this thing, I never want to see it ever again!’

    Like

Leave a Reply

